Archive for March 13th, 2010

Haiti 2010 REPONS – Rapid Enriquillo Plaintain Offshore Neotectonic Study

Saturday, March 13th, 2010

From left to right back to front: Chris Sorlien, Marie-Helene Cormier, John Deibold, Sean Gulick, Bob Wilson, Harold Johnson, Jake Deming, John Templeton, Katie Mishkin, Nano Seeber, Marcy Davis, Matt Hornbach, Roby Douilly, Nicole Braudy, Cecilia McHugh, Nicole Dieudonne, Steeve Symithe